Contact us

The members of the Committee on Community, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion are listed below. Feel free to reach out to us at ccedi@statistics.uchicago.edu with questions, suggestions, or concerns.

Rina Foygel Barber, Professor Statistics and CCAM

Rina Foygel Barber (Committee co-chair)

faculty, Statistics and CCAM
rina@uchicago.edu


Kendra Burbank, Associate Instructional Professor, Statistics

Kendra Burbank (Committee co-chair)

faculty, Statistics
burbank@uchicago.edu


Adela Depavia, PhD student CCAM

Adela DePavia

PhD student, CCAM
adepavia@uchicago.edu


Chao Gao, Assistant Professor, Statistics

Chao Gao

faculty, Statistics
chaogao@statistics.uchicago.edu


YoonHaeng Hur, PhD Student

YoonHaeng Hur

PhD student, Statistics
yoonhaenghur@statistics.uchicago.edu


Alisa Knizel

Alisa Knizel

faculty, Statistics
aknizel@statistics.uchicago.edu


Seung Chul Lee, MS Student

Seung Chul Lee

MS student, Statistics
ericsclee@uchicago.edu


Abigail Posteshman, PhD Student, CCAM

Abigail Poteshman

PhD student, CCAM
poteshman@uchicago.edu


Keisha Prowoznik, Student Affairs Specialist, Statistics

Keisha Prowoznik

staff, Statistics
kprowoznik@statistics.uchicago.edu


Alexander Strang, Kruskal Instructor, Statistics and CCAM

Alexander Strang

Kruskal instructor, CCAM
alexstrang@statistics.uchicago.edu


Nathan Waniorek, PhD Student, CCAM

Nathan Waniorek

PhD student, CCAM
waniorek@uchicago.edu


Annie Xie, PhD Student, Statistics

Annie Xie

PhD student, Statistics
xxie6@uchicago.edu