For Faculty

Announcements

Autumn Quarter 2020

  • Tuesday, September 29  Autumn Quarter Begins
  • Monday, October 5  Application for Fall 2021 is now OPEN.  The application deadline for Fall 2021 is January 3rd.
  • Monday-Friday, November 16-20  Winter Quarter Graduate Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday-Friday, November 23-27  Study Week/Thanksgiving Break (University holiday)
  • Saturday-Monday, December 5-7  College Reading Period
  • Saturday, December 12  Autumn Quarter Ends


Winter Quarter 2021

  • Sunday, January 3  Application deadline for Fall 2021
  • Monday, January 4  Booth Winter 2021 Pre-registration link opens at 10 a.m.
  • Monday, January 11  Winter Quarter Begins
  • Monday, January 18  Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Saturday-Monday, March 13-15  College Reading Period
  • Saturday, March 20  Winter Quarter Ends