For Faculty

Announcements

  • Monday, June 22  Summer Quarter begins
  • Friday, July 3  Independence Day (University holiday)
  • Friday, August 21  Summer Quarter convocation grades due
  • Saturday, August 29  Summer Quarter ends
  • Wednesday, September 2  Summer Quarter grades due
  • Monday-Friday, September 21-25  Graduate student registration opens for new and continuing students at 8:30 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 29  Autumn Quarter begins
  • Monday-Friday, November 16-20  Winter Quarter Graduate Registration begins at 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday-Friday, November 26-27  Thanksgiving Break (University holiday)
  • Saturday, December 12  Autumn Quarter ends