Contact Us

HOW TO REACH US

The University of Chicago
Department of Statistics
George Herbert Jones Laboratory, Suite 222
5747 S. Ellis Avenue
Chicago, IL 60637 U.S.A.
T:  773.702.8333
F:  773.702.9810
Hours: Monday–Friday, 9:00am–5:00pm


Shannon Kokesh, Department Secretary

Shannon Kokesh

Department Secretary
shannonkokesh@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-8333
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Jones 222


Keisha Prowoznik

Keisha Prowoznik

Admissions & Student Affairs Specialist
kprowoznik@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0541
F: 773-702-9810

Office:   Jones 222A
Hours:   8:30 am-4:30 pm


Yolanda Tyler

Yolanda Tyler

Department Administrator & Assistant Director for Faculty Affairs
yntyler@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-8335
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Jones 222B


Kirsten Wellman

Kirsten Wellman

Administrative & Instructional Support Specialist
kwellman@statistics.uchicago.edu
T: 773-834-5169
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Jones 222C


Kendra Burbank, Associate Instructional Professor

Kendra Burbank

Director of Undergraduate Studies for CAM major
burbank@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-8338
F: 773-702-9810

Office: Jones 315


Yibi Huang, Associate Instructional Professor, and Director of Undergraduate Studies

Yibi Huang

Director of Undergraduate Studies for Statistics major
yibih@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-2519
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Jones 207


Edward Friedman

Edward Friedman

Systems Administration, Senior Analyst
ed@math.uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-3716
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Eckhart 104B
Tech Staff: stat-techstaff@lists.uchicago.edu


Mitzi Nakatsuka

Programming Specialist
mitz@uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-0368
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Jones 222C
Tech Staff: stat-techstaff@lists.uchicago.edu


John Zekos

John Zekos

Systems Administration, Senior Analyst
zekos@math.uchicago.edu
T: 773-702-3716
F: 773-702-9810

Office:  Eckhart 104B
Tech Staff: stat-techstaff@lists.uchicago.edu